Star Wars: The Black Series 3.75" Wave 10 - Set of 9


  • This item is brand new and in mint condition
  • Packaging is case fresh but may have flaws
  • Suitable to display in package or to open

Product Description

Enter the world of Star Wars and launch into action and adventure! Discover a galaxy of starships and vehicles, and get immersed in exciting stories of good versus evil. The Black Series brings exquisite features and articulated movement, which for every devotee of Star Wars means quality and realism.

Take control of these new 3.75" tall figures and recreate all your favorite battles and scenes. Picture new adventures with included accessories and weapons. Collect and battle with these and other figures and vehicles from Star Wars. 

This set of 9 includes Princess Leia Organa, Han Solo in his Starkiller Base outfit, First Order Stormtrooper, Kylo Ren, Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, Finn with his Jakku outfit, Rey with her Jakku outfit, and Captain Phasma.

Product Features

  • 3.75 inches  (9.52cm) each
  • From the film Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens
  • Includes 9 figures of Princess Leia, Han Solo, a Stormtrooper, Kylo Ren, Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, Finn, Rey, and Captain Phasma
  • Feature articulated movement and character-specific accessories and weapons

Box Contents

  • Princess Leia Organa
  • Han Solo
  • First Order Storm Trooper
  • Kylo Ren
  • Luke Skywalker
  • Darth Vader
  • Finn
  • Rey
  • Captain Phasma

General Safety Warning: Products sold by BBTS may be intended for Adult Collectors. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old.