Marvel Studios Black Panther Original Movie Soundtrack Vinyl

Estimated to arrive 2nd Quarter 2020

  • Arrival date is an estimate and not guaranteed
  • No payment is due until product is available to ship
  • Item may be canceled any time before payment is due

BBTS Package Grading
  • BBTS Package Grading is not available for this item
  • Item is brand new and in mint condition

Product Description

Take home the Academy Award Winning score to Black Panther. This soundtrack combines legendary vocal performers such as the Hollywood symphony and tradional African instruments for a one-of-the-kind experience. 

Side A
1 Wakanda Origins
2 Royal Talon Fighter
3 Wakanda
4 Warrior Falls
5 The Jabari
6 Watrfall Fight

Side B
7 Ancestral Plane
8 Killmonger
9 Phambili
10 Casino Brawl
11 Busan Car Chase

Side C
12 Questioning Klaue
13 Outsider
14 Is This Wakanda?
15 Killmonger’s Challenge
16 Killmonger vs T’Challa

Side D
17 Loyal to the Throne
18 Killmonger’s Dream
19 Burn It All
20 Entering Jabariland
21 Wake Up T’Challa
Side E
22 The Great Mound Battle
23 Glory to Bast
24 The Jabari, Pt II

Side F
25 A Kings Sunset
26 A New Day
27 Spaceship Bugatti
28 United Nations / End Titles


Product Features

  • Pressed on 180 gram black vinyl
  • Composed by Ludwig Goransson 

Box Contents

  • 3xLP Black Panther soundtrack

General Safety Warning: Products sold by BBTS may be intended for Adult Collectors. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old.